» Community Tennis

CTAs

 

Algonquin Community Tennis Association
Website: http://tennisacta.wix.com/acta 
Contact:  Jon Betts
tennisacta@gmail.com


DeKalb County Tennis Association
Contact:  Lukasz Kulma
DeKalbTennis@live.com
815-757-5508

Elgin Tennis Association
Contact:  Jan LaBar
jlabar@comcast.net

Frankfort Community Tennis Association
Contact:  Kathy Emola
kathy@northernillinoistennis.com
815-464-9235

Joliet Catholic Academy Junior Tennis Association 
Contact:  Charlie Berta
815-634-4454

LACTA – Lao American Community Tennis Association
Website:  http://www.lactaofelgin.usta.com/
Contact:  Ko Norasith
xkoandre@yahoo.com

Lincoln Way Area Community Tennis Association  (LWACTA) 
Contact:  Cindy Heidkamp 
cheidkamp@comcast.net
708 860-7425

Manhattan-New Lenox-Lockport Community Tennis Association
Contact:  Bob Champlin
rchamplin@lths.org
815-478-5237

North Boone Tennis Association
Poplar Grove, IL
Contact:  Bob Edwards
apple2z@aol.com
815-569-2704

Ottawa Tennis Association 
Contact:  Matt Gross
mgross66@hotmail.com
815-433-4089

Rockford Tennis
Website: www.rockfordtennis.com
Contact:  Lisa Dunlap
lisa@rockfordtennis.com
815-961-8173

Streator Tennis Association
Contact: Rob Beck
rob@streatortennis.org
815-673-8085 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close