» About Us

NITA Committees

USTA LEAGUE COMMITTEE

 

     Christine Brodsky, Chair                          cbrodsky@brodskyagency.com

      Rebecca Stine                                           rstine@northwestern.edu

      Patty Perrott                                              pattyexo@yahoo.com

      TBD

      TBD

      Pam Delnagro ED (advisory)                    pam@northernillinoistennis.com

      Viki Congleton DLC (staff)                       viki@northernillinoistennis.com    

 

          LEAGUE GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE      

          Chair - TBD

          Chris Brodsky                                       cbrodsky@brodskyagency.com     

          Barb Amsler                                           amslerbe@aol.com  

 

          LEAGUE GRIEVANCE APPEALS COMMITTEE      
          
Rebecca Stine                                       rstine@northwestern.edu

          TBD

          TBD

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION

     Jeff Neuman, Chair                                    tennisdad3@sbcglobal.net
     Tim Ancona                                                tim.ancona@ticomix.com
     Blake Chadick                                            
blake.chadick@gmail.com     

     Dominic Sarto                                            dlslibra@yahoo.com                                                 Jon Betts                                                    jonathan.betts@d300.org

     Kelly Pierce                                                 kelly@piercetennis.com

     Robin Henders                                           robinhenders@gmail.com 
     Danny Beeman                                           dannyb@forestcitytennis.com

     Pam Delnagro (advisory)                           pam@northernillinoistennis.com


YOUTH PLAY (New)

     

     Kathy Emola  (Staff)                                 kathy@northernillinoistennis.com          

     TBA

                                                                                      

GRIEVANCE  

     Joy Duerr, Chair                                        jyduerr1@att.net
 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

     Per NITA Bylaws  Selections TBA Summer 2017
 

NITA CHAIR OF OFFICIALS

     Joy Duerr, Chair                                        jyduerr1@att.net

 

SENIOR TEAM COORDINATORS  

     Joy Gruidl                                                 al-joyg@juno.com
     Men's Coordinator TBA

 

All members of NITA Committees must be current members of the USTA and either be an NITA District member by county of their residence or their primary place of tennis related employment is within the Northern Illinois District.      
 

    

 

 

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close