» About Us

 

2019-2020 Board of Directors for NITA

 

DuerrJ

 

Joy Duerr

Position: President
Email: jyduerr1@gmail.com
Residence: St. Charles
  1106_34_178_web  
Mike Lange
 
Position: Vice-President
Email: Mike.Lange@rushcopley.com
Residence: Geneva
  USTAbetts1-001  

Jon Betts

Position: Secretary
Email: jonathan.betts@d300.org
Residence: McHenry
 

CraigBerryV1

 
Craig Berry
 
Position: Immediate Past President
Email: craigberry23@yahoo.com
Residence: Frankfort
  Chris_Brodsky-2  

Chris Brodsky

Position: Director at Large
Email: cbrodsky@brodskyagency.com
Residence: Algonquin
  Cindy_Heidkamp  

Cindy Heidkamp

Position: Director at Large  
Email: cheidkamp@comcast.net   
Residence: Mokena

  jimphoto2011-2  
Jim Scholtz
 
Position: Director at Large
Email: jimscholtz53@gmx.com
Residence: McHenry
  Jake_Lipka_Headshot_Resize  

Jake Lipka

Position: Director at Large
Email: jlipka@sterlingparks.org
Residence:  Rock Falls

     

Kevin Togliatti

Position: Director at Large
Email: kevintogliatti@yahoo.com
Residence:  Chicago

     

Chris Weber

Positio: Director at Large
Email: Chris@Weberfamilysite.com
Residence:  Rockford

       
       

 

 


 
 
 
 
Close