» About Us

 

2017-2018 Board of Directors for NITA

  CraigBerryV1  

Craig Berry

 
Position: President
Email: craigberry23@yahoo.com
Residence: Frankfort
 

 

  DuerrJ  

Joy Duerr

Position: Vice President
Email: jyduerr1@att.net
Residence: St. Charles
 

 

  Tim Ancona - President Ticomix  

Tim Ancona

Position: Director at Large
Email: tim.ancona@ticomix.com
Residence: Belvidere
  USTAbetts1-001  

Jon Betts

Position: Director at Large
Email: jonathan.betts@d300.org
Residence: McHenry
 

 

  Chris_Brodsky-2  

Chris Brodsky

Position: Director at Large
Email: cbrodsky@brodskyagency.com
Residence: Algonquin
  Cindy_Heidkamp  

Cindy Heidkamp

Director at Large  
Email: cheidkamp@comcast.net   
Residence: Mokena

  headshot  
Robin Henders
 
Director at Large
Email: robinhenders@gmail.com
Residence: Plainfield
 
1106_34_178_web
 
Mike Lange
 
Position: Director at Large
Email: Mike.Lange@rushcopley.com
Residence: Geneva
  jimphoto2011-2  
Jim Scholtz
 
Position: Director at Large
Email: jimscholtz53@gmx.com
Residence: McHenry
     

Kevin Togliatti

Position: Director at Large
Email: kevintogliatti@yahoo.com
Residence:  Chicago

     

Chris Weber

Positio: Director at Large
Email: Chris@Weberfamilysite.com
Residence:  Rockford

  Rob_Laue_Head_Shot  
Rob Laue
 
Position: Immediate Past President
Email: rlaue@crystallakeparks.org
Residence: Round Lake Beach
       
       

 

 


 
 
 
 
Close